Double Exposure Effect

Weeks ago, I was intrigued at how double exposure was edited because it’s simple but really, really beautiful I’m drooling over it… so i researched all over google for it. Here’s an example of it:

 

I watched a video in Youtube, and taught myself the little tricks of this creativity. And voila! Out of video tutorials, I came up with my own double exposure!

Not quite close to perfect, but despite of the little information I had about Photoshop, I was able to put one puzzle piece into another, weaving my way through this intricate process. Often times, I forget the procedure but in a few seconds, I got back to the little tracks I was following. And a job well done it was!

Hoping I could make more of this because I’m really enjoying it a lot! 😀

webcam-toy-photo3 (2)1

Leave a Reply

