Meet… potato-chan!

Since I have not posted quite a lot for the past days (for no reason), I hereby present to you this humble gift i have as an apology for the idleness I’ve been showing. You see, I’m not the productive sort of person. Hmm, well, probably a trying hard productive person for now. Moving on… *drumrooooooll*

Hooray to the most decent thing that I’ve ever drawn!

IMG_7956
“Boo!” it said.
IMG_7957
A wee bit closer look of the cute thing~!

 Sorry dear, you can’t fry this one 😉

p.s. I’m considering this as a part of the artistry collection :p

Leave a Reply

