CRUEL BEAUTY ULTRA SPOILER: The Final Paragraph

Lately, I’ve been lazing about, hence the feeling I must do nothing. But here I am, trying to type something down, just so this place would keep treading. And I’m glad I found something… well, interesting. Very, very interesting.

So I was searching the net for something to do, and due to the fact that I still could not get over with Cruel Beauty, I decided to do a bit of research. And this research I had had lead me towards Rosamund Hodge’s website! And thus, stumbling upon this little bitty bit of an information.

I don’t thing it’s little. IT’S EVERYTHING TO ME!!! And to the ones who love Cruel Beauty just as much as I do.

Without further ado, I hereby present to you the last paragraph of Cruel Beauty:

xcfvgbn
REFERENCE: http://www.rosamundhodge.net/

So, how did you like my little surprise? 😀 For more information, visit her site and learn more incredible news from Hodge! Till then!

Leave a Reply

